Ons Team

Richard Walet

Richard Walet

Partner | Projectmanager | Adviseur

richard.walet@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Karel Ossewaarde

Karel Ossewaarde

Partner | Projectmanager | Adviseur

karel.ossewaarde@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Kris Horvers

Kris Horvers

Projectingenieur

kris.horvers@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Peter Caesar

Peter Caesar

Projectleider

peter.caesar@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Cyril Parchomov

Cyril Parchomov

Projectleider

cyril.parchomov@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Rita Wijning

Rita Wijning

Projectingenieur

rita.wijning@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Liesbeth Moerman

Liesbeth Moerman

Office Manager

liesbeth.moerman@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Sabine Maanders

Sabine Maanders

Projectleider

sabine.maanders@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Mark van der Valk

Mark van der Valk

Projectleider

mark.vandervalk@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Maarten de Hoog

Maarten de Hoog

Adviseur

maarten.de.hoog@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Jesse Kleijwegt

Jesse Kleijwegt

Adviseur

jesse.kleijwegt@gebiedsmanagers.nl

Olaf Hoogerdijk

Olaf Hoogerdijk

Projectleider

olaf.hoogerdijk@gebiedsmanagers.nl